Team

Team

HautQuartier is your distribution partner for high-quality, controlled and certified natural cosmetics in Switzerland. HautQuartier AG was founded in January 2011 by Daniel Müller, who can look back on almost 30 years of experience in the natural cosmetics market.

Daniel Müller: Member of the management of Oekoladen Theaterpassage Basel (1996-2003), sales manager and product manager at Paperlapapp Ökoprodukte Zofingen (2003-2010), management of HautQuartier AG (2011-today)

The experienced HautQuartier team serves over 500 specialist retailers and points of sale. We have a wealth of experience in the field of natural cosmetics and their marketing!

In addition to fast and reliable delivery throughout Switzerland, we also offer on-site training. We provide expert advice on product range design and your projects. For HautQuartier AG, a respectful and supportive relationship with customers, suppliers and employees as well as an environmentally conscious way of thinking and acting are the basis of our joint success.

Daniel
Müller

Managing Director

Anna
Felicetta

Member of the Executive Board / Human Resources / Purchasing

Rosanna
Ponte

Key Account / Administration

Lisa
Zehnder

Key Account / Administration

Marisa
Dizani

Administration

Laura
Eggimann

Marketing Assistance / Field Service

Monika
Meier Tschech

Bookkeeping

Andreas
von Wartburg

IT / Administration

Stefan
Vucetic

Logistics

Christian
Becker

Logistics

Manuela
Blickisdorf

Logistics / Administration

Christoph
Ernst

Allrounder

HautQuartier AG
Postfach
Letzigasse 6
4800 Zofingen

TEAM

Über uns

HautQuartier ist Ihr Vertriebspartner für hochwertige, kontrollierte und zertifizierte Naturkosmetik in der Schweiz. Die HautQuartier AG wurde im Januar 2011 durch Daniel Müller gegründet, der auf über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Naturkosmetik-Markt zurückblicken kann.

Daniel Müller: Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung Oekoladen Theaterpassage Basel (1996-2003), Verkaufsleiter und Produktmanager bei Paperlapapp Ökoprodukte Zofingen (2003-2010), Geschäftsleitung HautQuartier AG (2011-heute)

Das eingespielte HautQuartier-Team bedient über 500 Fach­händler und Verkaufsstellen. Wir sind reich an Erfahrung im Bereich Naturkosmetik und deren Vermarktung!

Nebst schneller und zuverlässiger Lieferung in die ganze Schweiz bieten wir auch Schulungen vor Ort an. Wir beraten Sie fachkundig bei der Sortiments­gestaltung und bei Ihren Projekten. Eine respektvolle und unterstützende Beziehung zu Kunden, Lieferanten und Mitarbeitenden sowie ein umwelt­bewusstes Denken und Handeln sind für die HautQuartier AG die Basis des gemeinsamen Erfolges.

Daniel
Müller

Geschäftsleitung

Karin
Andres

Aussendienst

Christian
Balke

​Logistik / Marketing-Assistenz

Nicole
Baur

Key Account / Marketing-Assistenz

Manuela
Blickisdorf

Logistik / Sachbearbeitung

Kurt
Eich

Logistik / Sachbearbeitung

Christoph
Ernst

Logistik / Sachbearbeitung

Anna
Felicetta

Personal / Sachbearbeitung

Marco
Furrer

Logistik

Dania
Grazi

Sachbearbeitung

Rosanna
Jadanza

Key Account

Monika
Meier Tschech

Buchhaltung

Lea
Ming

Aussendienst

Marco
Querin

Logistik / Sachbearbeitung

Theo
Stalder

Beratung / Schulung

E-Mail

Andreas
von Wartburg

​IT / Sachbearbeitung

Lisa
Zehnder

Key Account / Sachbearbeitung